Valerie Clark, BSN, RHU, LUTCF
President, Clark & Associates

valerie@clarkandassoc.com

Brandy Allazetta
Executive Vice President

brandy@clarkandassoc.com

Dawn Hamm
Benefit Solutions Consultant

dhamm@clarkandassoc.com

Melissa Davies, RHU
Benefit Solutions Consultant

mdavies@clarkandassoc.com

Pam Davidson
Benefit Solutions Consultant

pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com

Ashley Kittilsen
Benefit Solutions Consultant

akittilsen@clarkandassoc.com

Becky Stidham
Account Manager

bstidham@clarkandassoc.com

Terrie Mann
Account Manager

tmann@clarkandassoc.com

Kelly McGuire-Shay
Account Manager

kmcguireshay@clarkandassoc.com

Nancy Story
Office Manager

nancy@clarkandassoc.com