Valerie Clark, BSN, RHU, LUTCF
President, Clark & Associates

valerie@clarkandassoc.com

Brandy Allazetta
Executive Vice President

brandy@clarkandassoc.com

Dawn Hamm
Benefit Solutions Consultant

dhamm@clarkandassoc.com

Melissa Davies, RHU
Benefit Solutions Consultant

mdavies@clarkandassoc.com

Lisa Squier
Benefit Solutions Consultant

lsquier@clarkandassoc.com

Pam Davidson
Benefit Solutions Consultant

pdavidson@clarkandassoc.com

Becky Stidham
Insurance Specialist

bstidham@clarkandassoc.com

Terrie Mann
Benefit Specialist

tmann@clarkandassoc.com

Nancy Story
Office Manager

nancy@clarkandassoc.com

Alaina Henry
Insurance Specialist

ahenry@clarkandassoc.com